Barberville Fall Jamboree 2006 Musicians!|
(We are having to recreate this page due to web host problems. Please keep checking for more pictures.)


Grant Livingston

Charley Groth


Bluesgotus


Jerry Mincey


Bob Rafkin

Keili Kids


James Hawkins


Mary Z. & Bob Cox


New River Bluegrass


Jackson Creek


Lonnie & Jeff

Rog Lee

Allen Family Band – Folk, Bluegrass (Featured Youth Salute)
Ashley Gang – Contemporary Folk www.ashleygang.com/
Aunt Peggy & Jay – Song & Story
http://tinyurl.com/eqzev
Backintyme – Historic Folk, Celtic, Gospel www.backintyme.com
Barry Brogan – Blues, Swing
Ben DeHart - Folk, Native American Song http://www.thecrackertenor.com/
Black Rose – Celtic Band  www.blackrosetheband.com/
BluesGotUs Bill & Eli Perras  – Blues & FL Folk www.bluesgotus.com
Bob Rafkin – Original Contemporary Folk  www.bobrafkin.com 
Buck & Maggie – Folk Songs
Charley Groth – Folk, Swing  http://www.cgmusicman.com/
Cross Creek Cloggers – Dance (Sunday only)
Dan Gribbin – Contemporary Folk (Sunday only)   www.dangribbin.com/
Dell Hoyt – Folk   www.angelfire.com/fl/folkpage/
DuneHoppers – Old-Time String Band (Saturday only)
Grant Livingston – Contemporary Folk
http://www.grantlivingston.com/html/bio.htm
Heart Strings – Harp, vocal folk  www.heartstrings.harper.net/
Indian River Road – Willie Hunton – Folk
J.D. Smith – Folk & Blues (Saturday only)
Jackson Creek –Folk, Bluegrass, Gospel  www.folkfiddle.com
James Hawkins & Friends – Contemporary Folk  www.jrhawkins.com/
Jerry Mincey – Florida Folk  www.jerrymincey.com 
Joel Kelley – Folk Songs
Jubel’s Kin – Amundsen Family Old-Time, Folk (Featured Youth Salute)
Kate Carpenter – Family music (Saturday only) www.mrskate.com/
Keili Kids – Celtic, Folk Fiddle (Saturday only) www.fiddleworks.org/ (Featured Youth Salute)
Keith Snyder – Folk Music
Larry Dolamore – Contemporary Folk (Saturday only)
Lloyd Baldwin & the Fish Camp Cutups – Old-Time Band
Lonnie and Jeff – Traditional and Contemporary Folk
M.T. Pawketts Revue – Folk  www.mtpawketts.com/
Makley Family – Folk Song, Yodeling
Mary Z. & Bob Cox – Old-Time Banjo   www.maryzcox.com
Mary Beth & Friends – Contemporary Folk
Megan Armstrong – Bowed Psaltery (Saturday only) (Featured Youth Salute)
Melody Riders – Original & Folk songs
Men of the House Family Band – Irish, American Fiddling
Meridian - Folk, Dance music http://www.meridianfolk.com/
Mountain Duet – Patsy and Bob Allen – Folk Songs
New River Bluegrass – Bluegrass, Gospel (Saturday only) www.newriverbluegrass.com/
Off the Cuff – Patty Crago – Folk Music
Possum Pickers – Old-Time String Band http://folkfiddle.com/ppicker.htm
Rich Mermer Ensemble – Folk  www.mermerguitars.com
Robin Plitt – Folk Music
Rog Lee - Contemporary Folk  http://www.roglee.com
Ron Johnson & Mary Matthews – Contemporary Folk www.myspace.com/ronjohnsonmusic
Starbird – Valinda & Jay – Contemporary Folk
Surf Road Project – Alvar Family Band – Folk & Bluegrass (Featured Youth Salute)
http://www.myspace.com/surfroadproject
Sweet Tea – Folk Music String Band
Upsala - Old-Time String Band   www.geocities.com/nashville/bluegrass/1573/ (Sunday only)
Work Release Program – Folk (Sunday only)


Backintyme


Starbird: Valinda & Jay


Mrs. Kate Carpenter


Meridian


Aunt Peggy & Jay


Upsala


Possum Pickers


Barry Brogan


Ben Dehart

 

Back to the 2006 Barberville Fall Jamboree page
www.folkfiddle.com